text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Custom Engineering Hero Banner

Custom Products Made to Your Exact Specifications

Omega Engineering proudly offers a simple, few step process to kick-start your customization project. Our teams are readily available to provide expertise before, during, and after a project has been completed. See below for more details on how to get started.

Custom Engineering at Omega

Omega provides custom manufacturing built-to-order solutions to clients throughout the world. Confidently customize any product category on our site including: RTDs, Thermistors, Wires, Jack Panels, and much more. To get started on your custom order, click the button below to contact our readily available engineers who’d be happy to get you started.

Illustrating our Capabilities by Sharing Actual Customer Case Studies

We encourage you to ask for any sensor, instrument or system you require and do not see mentioned. Not only can we design and build what you need, but we can also manufacture a product and inventory your special requests. But that’s not all! When you work with OMEGA, you receive invaluable, free technical information that helps you select the products that best suit your application.

Start Your Customization

For your custom inquiry, please contact one of the following:
For Custom Temperature Sensor and Heater Products: temp@omega.com
For Custom Pressure, Load, and Strain Products: pressure@omega.com
For Custom Flow, Level, and Environmental Products: flow@omega.com
Phone: (800) 826-6342

Custom Engineering Block image

Want More Info?

CONTACT US

Have Questions?

FAQ
en-CA
en
Save Configuration

text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation

Our response to COVID-19 and how remote monitoring can help #remotetogether.

Custom Engineering Hero Banner

Produits personnalisés conçus exactement selon vos spécifications

Omega Engineering est fier de proposer un processus simple en quelques étapes pour lancer votre projet de personnalisation. Nos équipes sont immédiatement disponibles pour apporter leur expertise avant, pendant et après la réalisation d'un projet. Voir ci-dessous pour plus de détails sur la mise en route.

Ingénierie personnalisée chez Omega

Omega fournit des solutions personnalisées de fabrication sur commande à ses clients du monde entier. Personnalisez en toute confiance n'importe quelle catégorie de produits sur notre site, y compris les RTD, les thermistances, les fils, les panneaux et bien plus encore. Pour commencer votre commande personnalisée, cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous pour contacter nos ingénieurs immédiatement disponibles qui se feront un plaisir de vous aider.

Illustrer nos compétences en partageant de réelles études de cas de clients

Nous vous encourageons à demander un capteur, un instrument ou un système dont vous avez besoin et qui ne seraient pas mentionnés. Non seulement nous pouvons concevoir et construire ce dont vous avez besoin, mais nous pouvons également fabriquer un produit et répertorier vos demandes spécifiques. Mais ce n'est pas tout ! Lorsque vous travaillez avec OMEGA, vous recevez des informations techniques précieuses et gratuites qui vous aident à sélectionner les produits les mieux adaptés à votre application.

Commencez votre personnalisation

E-mail: custom@omega.com Téléphone: (800) 826-6342

Custom Engineering Block image

Vous souhaitez plus d'informations ?

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Vous avez des questions ?

FAQ
fr-CA
fr
Enregistrer la configuration