text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Configure Product
Saved Configuration
View Configuration
Terms and Conditions
Saved Addresses
Please validate your credit card and billing information.
Payment submission timed out. The server might be busy.
There was an error processing your request.
Please validate your credit card and billing information.
Please enter a card number
Please select a card type
Please enter a value for this field
Please enter an expiry month
Please enter an expiry year
Please enter an issue number
Please enter a start month
Please enter a start year
The card number is not valid
The card type is not supported
The card verification code is not valid
The expiry month is not valid
The expiry year is not valid
The issue number is not valid
The start month is not valid
The start year is not valid
This field is required
Errors were found with the address you provided. Please verify your address.
Date should be in MM/DD/YYYY format
Please enter valid values
Please enter future date
Please enter the shipping date
Shipment date is updated
Export Control Policy

Export Controls Compliance Policy

Many nations, like the United Kingdom, Europe, and the United States, have laws to control the export of strategic products, technology and software. Omega Engineering, Inc., its employees and agents are subject to these laws and regulations.

It is Omega Engineering's express policy to fully comply with all applicable export controls. Failure to comply could result in civil or criminal penalties, including but not limited to, fines, imprisonment, loss of export privileges, debarment, revocation of previously approved licenses, seizure and forfeiture of goods. Such penalties may be imposed on Omega Engineering, individuals employed by or otherwise affiliated with Omega Engineering, or any combination thereof. Because of the fundamental importance of complying with all applicable export controls, employees or Omega partners who knowingly violate such controls or compliance policy will be subject to appropriate disciplinary action.

Omega encourages its partners, as well as its employees, to report any actions that may be in violation of the law or any of Omega's other regulations and policies. For its part, Omega has an obligation to investigate and address reported concerns. Omega does not retaliate against individuals for asking questions, raising concerns about compliance issues, or reporting possible misconduct.

Sound export control practices underscore Omega's commitment to ethical business behavior and compliance with applicable laws and regulations.

en-CA
en
Save Configuration

fr
Enregistrer la configuration
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Configurer le produit
Configuration enregistrée
Voir la configuration
Termes et conditions
Politique de contrôle des exportations

Politique De Conformité Sur Le Contrôle Des Exportations

De nombreuses nations, comme le Royaume-Uni, l'Europe et les États-Unis ont des lois régissant le contrôle des exportations de produits stratégiques, des technologies et des logiciels. Omega Engineering, Inc., ses employés et ses agents sont soumis à ces lois et règlements.

C'est la politique expresse d'Omega de se conformer pleinement à tous les contrôles d'exportation applicables. Le non-respect de ces contrôles peut entraîner des sanctions civiles ou pénales, y compris mais sans s'y limiter, à des amendes, à l'emprisonnement, à la perte du droit de pouvoir exporter, a l'exclusion, à la révocation des licences précédemment approuvées, à la saisie et la confiscation des biens. Ces sanctions peuvent être imposées à Omega, aux personnes employées par ou affilié à Omega, ou toute autre combinaison de ceux-ci. En raison de l'importance fondamentale du respect de la conformité avec tous les contrôles d'exportation, les employés ou partenaires d'Omega violant sciemment ces contrôles ou la politique de conformité seront sujet à des mesures disciplinaires appropriées.

Omega encourage ses partenaires, ainsi que ses employés, à signaler toute action qui pourrait être en violation de la loi ou de n'importe quel autre politique ou règlement d'Omega. Pour sa part, Omega a l'obligation d'enquêter et de répondre aux préoccupations soulevées. Il n'y aura aucune représailles de la part d'Omega envers les individus posant des questions, soulevant des préoccupations sur les questions de conformité ou rapportant une inconduites possible.

Faire entendre ses pratiques sur le contrôles des exportations souligne l'engagement d'Omega de maintenir un comportement éthique d'entreprise ainsi que sa conformité aux lois et règlements applicables.