Skip to search Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Appelez-nous au 1-888-826-6342

Nous avons remarqué que vous veniez de . Visitez votre site local pour connaître les offres régionales et l'assistance en direct.

Enregistreur de Température à 4 Canaux avec USB et RS232 {RS232}{USB}

Four-Channel Data Logger with USB and RS232

C$556.60

Article# HH309A

Remises de volume disponibles
Calendrier de remise sur volume
Quantité Prix unitaire
1-4 C$556.60
5-9 C$528.77
10-24 C$517.64
25-49 C$495.37
50-99 C$484.24
100+ C$473.11

En stock

Délai de livraison (si pas en stock): 7 semaines
Four-Channel Data Logger with USB and RS232 HH309A HH309A
  • 4 Canaux pour thermocouples type K
  • Affiche 4 canaux simultanément, ou 2 canaux avec Delta
  • Enregistreur de données- 16000 points par canal
  • Interface USB et RS232 avec logiciel sous Windows
  • Horloge en temps réel
  • Mise en veille automatique
  • Fonction HOLD (maintien de données )
  • Fonction MAXI/MINI
  • Résolution 0.1°C / 0.1°F
  • Indicateur de faiblesse de pile

HH309A Options de modèles

Voir tous les modèles

Modifiez ces spécifications pour commander un modèle différente. Toutes les combinaisons ne sont pas valides. Les options compatibles avec les sélections précédentes seront en gras.

*Les options en surbrillance ne sont pas compatibles. Veuillez sélectionner une combinaison différente.

Category
Input Type
Display Type
Supply Power
Number of Channels
Communications Protocol
Features


Description

Le HH309A vous propose un thermomètre compact avec un puissant enregistreur de données . L'unité peut stocker jusqu'à 16000 points par canal aux intervalles programmable. Il dispose de la fonction REC - démarrer/arrêter l'enregistrement. Les données peut être stockés en groupes jusqu'à la mémoire est pleine. L'affichage et l'enregistrement de données sont facilités par le logiciel sous Windows (Windows 98, NT, XP, ME) - fourni.

SPECIFICATIONS
Gamme de Mesure: -200 à 1370°C (-328 à 2498°F)
Précision Typique: ±0.2% de la lecture +1°C
Résolution: 0.1° entre -200 et 200°C/F, autrement 1°C/F
Temps d'échantillonnage: 3 secondes
Conditions de Fonctionnement:0 à 50°C (32 à 122°F), 0% à 80% HR (0 à 35°C, 32 à 95°F), 0% à 60% HR (35 à 50°C, 95 à 122°F)
Température de Stockage: -20 à 60°C (-4 à 140°F)
Alimentation: 9 V (incluse)
Dimensions: 184 H x 64 L x 30 P mm D(7.25 x 2.5 x 1.2")
Poids: Approximatif 250 g (8.8 oz)
loading all models
loading all reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, customizable, and quality I have the HH306A temperature logger, and we've had to increase testing. The HH309A does the exact same as the predecessor model, with more thermocouple inputs. Works great, button commands are a little different than before but easy to figure out if your used to the HH306A model. If not, the manual is pretty straightforward. Wouldn't change a thing.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Roast Profiling So far so good! Only issue I had was having to figure out through trial and error that the sensors don't work when they contact metal. Otherwise, I'm happy with the unit.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sr. Technician Easy to work with and you could record 4 temperatures from different areas.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets all expectations Excellent product and good purchase. I will definitely continue buying it
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Excellent service and perfect product. 100% satisfaction
Date published: 2017-04-09
  • y_2024, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HH309A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=POSITIVE_FEEDBACK, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_omega
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
loading all QA

Hi ! I did some measurment with many HH309A. The record files are in ".CH4" and it's impossible to open those files with Excel. It's possible to convert in excel file?

Asked by: AlanITP
Please use the HH309A software to convert the .CH4 file format to text that you can import to Excel.
Answered by: NJENG
Date published: 2019-11-16

I downloaded and installed the SE309 software but I am not able to connect the HH309A. It shows "No Connection" I am using Windows 10Pro. Could that be a problem? If not what do I need to do?

Asked by: APatel
Thank you for your inquiry. Try checking your 'Device Manager' to see if your PC has recognized that the meter is connected under 'Ports & COMS'. If it is not listed then you will need to make sure you have "Administrative Rights" with your PC, otherwise consult your IT Department.
Answered by: Application Engineer CB
Date published: 2021-12-06

Can the TC data be read from the device via USB/RS-232 without using the proprietary software? More specifically, we would like to capture its data using a LabView program. Can that be done without having to interface with the included software?

Asked by: Anonymous
This unit does not work with LabView program. It works only with the software provided with this handheld device. USB and RS232C interface work only with windows software supply with this unit. Thank you for your question.
Answered by: Application Engineer
Date published: 2020-03-02

Using the SE309 software to read the Omega 4 chaneel thermometer..... when I connect my power to my computer the results of the software does not work. Is this something to do with the power at the Com port affected by the source power to the computer?

Asked by: ddonato1
If the meter is not connecting to the PC, most likely cause is the driver was not installed properly due to the installer dod not have FULL administration rihgts to the PC. the software will need to be removed and reinstalled with a user that has FULL ADMIN rights.
Answered by: Temperature
Date published: 2019-11-27

I down loaded the software from the omega website for the HH309A, when I connect the device to my computer and try to download or view the data I keep getting a message "link error! please check your connector"

Asked by: Kelly
One of two issue will cause this error, the first being the driver was not installed by a user that has FULL ADMIN rights. The second being a defective cable or meter.
Answered by: Temperature
Date published: 2020-02-13

Can the HH309A Data Logger be used with more accurate OMEGA thermocouples than the K Type? Could I use a T Type thermocouple for more accurate readings?

Asked by: Amanda K
The HH309A only accepts Type K Thermocouples so if you use another type they will read but the absolute measurement will not be accurate.
Answered by: Applications Engineer ANB
Date published: 2023-01-19

Can data recorded on the HH309A be read directly off the device or can temperatures recorded be reviewed only on the software provided?

Asked by: Curious George
The HH309A allows user's to view the data live during recording on the Software or download data stored on the logger. It however will not let you view stored data on the meter itself.
Answered by: ApplicationsEngineerANB
Date published: 2021-02-26

Can I buy parts for my HH309A Loggers?

Asked by: lenL
There is an accessory tab on the product page where you can find some items for the HH309A. If it is a broken or missing component spare parts would have to be contacted in Custom Service to see if they can be obtained.
Answered by: ApplicationsEngineerANB
Date published: 2022-09-22
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HH309A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_omega
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Accessories
Spare Type K thermocouple
C$44.38
0 In Stock
Power adaptor, 115 Vac
C$36.39
9 In Stock
EURO PLUG ADAPTER
C$37.69
23 In Stock
Spare RS232 interface cable
C$38.43
9 In Stock
USB interface cable (spare)
C$38.43
18 In Stock
fr-CA
fr
Enregistrer la configuration